Instruments · Payment Stablecoins

Bison USD E-Money Token (USB)

PT-BISON-USBReported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Not stated by the source
Yield / return

Bison USD E-Money Token (USB): MiCA e-money token issued by Bison Bank in May 2026 (announced by its counsel Cuatrecasas); runs on Solana, transfers only between pre-approved wallets of institutional partners with a Bison Bank account. No mint address published. Date: Issued May 2026 (white paper 10 Apr 2026). Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what PT-BISON-USB is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Bison Bank, S.A.
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Payment Stablecoins
Pillar
Fixed Income
Jurisdiction
Portugal

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

More from Bison Bank, S.A.

2 instruments from this issuer are listed on TokenBank.

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON