TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
PT-BISON-USB

Bison USD E-Money Token (USB)

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerBison Bank, S.A.
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Bison USD E-Money Token (USB): MiCA e-money token issued by Bison Bank in May 2026 (announced by its counsel Cuatrecasas); runs on Solana, transfers only between pre-approved wallets of institutional partners with a Bison Bank account. No mint address published. Date: Issued May 2026 (white paper 10 Apr 2026). Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for PT-BISON-USB yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Bison Bank, S.A.
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Bison Bank, S.A.
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Payment Stablecoins
Jurisdiction
Portugal

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP