Bison EUR E-Money Token (EUB)
Bison EUR E-Money Token (EUB): MiCA e-money token issued by Bison Bank in May 2026 (announced by its counsel Cuatrecasas); runs on Solana, transfers only between pre-approved wallets of institutional partners with a Bison Bank account. No mint address published. Date: Issued May 2026 (white paper 10 Apr 2026). Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what PT-BISON-EUB is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Bison Bank, S.A.
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Payment Stablecoins
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Jurisdiction
- Portugal
Questions about PT-BISON-EUB and Payment Stablecoins
- Which stablecoins exist in currencies other than the US dollar and the euro?
- What are the largest US-dollar stablecoins right now?
- Which stablecoins are MiCA-compliant — and which ones can I no longer buy in the EU?
- Can I buy USDT, USDC or other stablecoins without KYC — and when do I need it?
- Can I still buy USDT in Germany or anywhere in the EU after MiCA — and is it legal to hold?
More from Bison Bank, S.A.
2 instruments from this issuer are listed on TokenBank.
Other Payment Stablecoins from other issuers
303 more in this category, from other issuers.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON