PT-BISON-EUB
Bison EUR E-Money Token (EUB)
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerBison Bank, S.A.
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—
Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
| TICKER | ISSUER | YIELD | vs SAV | RISK | MIN |
|---|
Description
ISSUER DOCSBison EUR E-Money Token (EUB): MiCA e-money token issued by Bison Bank in May 2026 (announced by its counsel Cuatrecasas); runs on Solana, transfers only between pre-approved wallets of institutional partners with a Bison Bank account. No mint address published. Date: Issued May 2026 (white paper 10 Apr 2026). Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Where to trade
SECONDARY MARKETNo market data for PT-BISON-EUB yet — buy through the issuer below.
Issuer · primary market
SUBSCRIBE / REDEEMBison Bank, S.A.
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- Risk
- Not rated (imported)
- Minimum
- —
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Bison Bank, S.A.
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Payment Stablecoins
- Jurisdiction
- Portugal
Questions
ANSWERS- Which stablecoins exist in currencies other than the US dollar and the euro?
- What are the largest US-dollar stablecoins right now?
- Which stablecoins are MiCA-compliant — and which ones can I no longer buy in the EU?
- Can I buy USDT, USDC or other stablecoins without KYC — and when do I need it?
- Can I still buy USDT in Germany or anywhere in the EU after MiCA — and is it legal to hold?