大和ハウスLogiトークン 門真・富里
Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate) of Daiwa House, issued or registered on ibet for Fin (ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)). ¥7,731m; issued 2026-07-30. Target as stated: Public offering in Japan (公募). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what JPST-086 is, and where it is held (ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- Daiwa House
- Type
- Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate)
- Category
- Real Estate
- Pillar
- Real Assets
- Network
- ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)
- Jurisdiction
- Japan
- AUM
- ¥7,731m
Questions about JPST-086 and Real Estate
Buying JPST-086: common questions
How do I buy JPST-086?
Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks. The token runs on ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium).
Other Real Estate from other issuers
1142 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON