Which real-world-asset tokens can I start with if I only have $100 or less?
30 tokens with a minimum of $100 or less in our data state a yield. The highest right now is REALT from RealToken at Payouts suspended (stated median rent 9.82%). The range runs from 0.71% (scrvUSD) to 9.82%. 22 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Real-world-asset tokens are often presented as institutional, but a growing set is open to small amounts. These are the ones whose stated minimum is $100 or less.
How this list is made: computed from the live TokenBank dataset each time the page is built — 30 matching rows, each linked to its own page and source.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-19 · this answer as JSON · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REALT RealT (tokenized US rental real estate) | RealToken | Payouts suspended (stated median rent 9.82%) checked 12 Oct 2026 | ~$50 / token | Not stated | Gnosis Chain / Ethereum |
| NEXO-EARN Nexo Earn (Stablecoins) | Nexo | Up to 9.5% on USDT / 8.5% on USDC (by tier and region) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| sUSDai usd.ai (staked) | usd.ai | ~6.24% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Arbitrum |
| JAAA Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund | Janus Henderson (Centrifuge / Anemoy) | ~5.8% (stated by Anemoy, undated) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None (deJAAA) | Not stated | Ethereum / Base / Solana (deJAAA) |
| syrupUSDC Maple Syrup USDC | Maple Finance | ~5.14% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana / Base |
| jitoSOL Jito Staked SOL | Jito | ~4.78% (in SOL, incl. MEV) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| USD0++ Usual USD0++ | Usual | ~4.78% (T-bill base + USUAL rewards) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| sUSDe Ethena Staked USDe | Ethena Labs | ~4.71% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2) |
| mSOL Marinade Staked SOL | Marinade | ~4.6% (in SOL) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| sUSDf Falcon USDf (staked) | Falcon Finance | ~4.58% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| YLDS Figure YLDS | Figure Markets | ~4% (SOFR-linked) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | Not stated | Provenance / Ethereum |
| JUP-LEND Jupiter Lend (USDC) | Jupiter (protocol) | ~4% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| USDD-JL JustLend USDD (Tron) | JustLend DAO (Tron) | ~4% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Tron |
| sfrxUSD Staked Frax USD | Frax Finance | ~4.9% (~4-5%) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Fraxtal |
| USTBL Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 3.82% (net of fees, last 31 days) checked 19 Oct 2026 | €1 (≈$1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum |
| sUSDS Sky Savings Token | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~3.8% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Solana, Base) |
| AAVE-USDC Aave USDC Lending | Aave (protocol) | ~3.76% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+many L2s) |
| CB-USDC Coinbase USDC Rewards | Coinbase | ~3.75% (Coinbase One members; varies by region and membership) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| USDY Ondo US Dollar Yield | Ondo Finance | ~3.69% checked 18 Oct 2026 | ~$50 (secondary market) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana (+10) |
| SPARK Spark Savings | Spark (Sky ecosystem) | ~3.6% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Arbitrum / Base |
| MORPHO Morpho Vaults (USDC) | Morpho (vaults by curators) | ~3.5-5% (net, largest USDC vaults; variable) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+) |
| mTBILL Midas mTBILL | Midas | ~3.42% (tracks T-bills) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s, Algorand) |
| CENTRIFUGE Centrifuge RWA Vaults | Centrifuge (vaults per manager) | ~3-6% (per vault, variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Avalanche (+) |
| EUTBL Spiko EU T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 2.41% (net of fees, last 31 days) checked 19 Oct 2026 | €1 (≈€1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum / Base |
| weETH ether.fi Staked ETH | ether.fi | ~2.27% (in ETH + restaking) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| cbETH Coinbase Wrapped Staked ETH | Coinbase | ~2.26% (in ETH, after fee) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum / Base |
| stETH Lido Staked ETH | Lido DAO | ~2.2% (in ETH) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None (any amount of ETH) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| rETH Rocket Pool Staked ETH | Rocket Pool | ~1.98% (in ETH) checked 18 Oct 2026 | From ~0.01 ETH | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| sDAI Savings DAI | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~1.25% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Gnosis, L2) |
| scrvUSD Curve Savings crvUSD | Curve Finance | ~0.71% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
How to choose
A low entry point says nothing about risk: this list mixes treasury tokens, gold, staking and stablecoin strategies. Decide first what should generate the return, then compare yields within that group. For small amounts, network fees can matter more than the rate — a purchase on Ethereum mainnet can cost a noticeable share of a year’s yield on $50, so the chain column is worth a look.
More questions
Which one has the lowest minimum?
NEXO-EARN (Nexo), with no minimum. The highest stated minimum here is USDY, with minimum ~$50 (secondary market).
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
22 of 30 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
REALT: Net rental income — payouts suspended since Feb 2026. NEXO-EARN: Platform lending book. sUSDai: Loans collateralized by GPU/AI hardware. JAAA: Interest from AAA-rated floating-rate CLOs. syrupUSDC: Institutional, over-collateralized lending.
Are these yields fixed?
30 of 30 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-07-23 and 2026-10-19.