Sou (소유) real-estate trust beneficiary certificates
Sou (소유) real-estate trust beneficiary certificates: DLT-recorded real-estate trust certificates in Korea's financial-innovation sandbox (FSC-designated issuer). Size: ≈ 10–11 offerings, cumulative ≈ KRW 25–30bn. Date: 2022–2025. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what KR-LUCENTBLOCK-SOU is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Lucentblock (루센트블록)
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Real Estate
- Pillar
- Real Assets
- Jurisdiction
- South Korea
- AUM
- ≈ 10–11 offerings, cumulative ≈ KRW 25–30bn
Questions about KR-LUCENTBLOCK-SOU and Real Estate
Other Real Estate from other issuers
1142 more in this category, from other issuers.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON