STRCst
STRC Note
Digital noteOROLiquid Network
YIELD
Monthly compounding dividends (in-kind) of underlying STRC; payout fee 5%
vs SAVINGS
+300bp
RISK
NOT RATED
RANK IN TYPE
0/0
VENUES
—
Peers · Digital note
| TICKER | ISSUER | YIELD | vs SAV | RISK | MIN |
|---|
Description
ISSUER DOCSDigital note of ORO, issued or registered on STOKR (Liquid Network). Total issuance $4.2M; coupon/return: Monthly compounding dividends (in-kind) of underlying STRC; payout fee 5%; maturity Open-ended. Target as stated: STOKR listing: 'Available to qualified investors' (platform-wide wording); project flagged only_private_investors. Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Buying · Q&A
1 QUESTIONSHow do I buy STRCst?+
Through STOKR or the arranging banks. The token runs on Liquid Network.
Where to trade
SECONDARY MARKETNo market data for STRCst yet — buy through the issuer below.
Issuer · primary market
SUBSCRIBE / REDEEMORO
Through STOKR or the arranging banks
MIN
Subscription & redemption USD 150,000
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.
Key facts
VERIFIED 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z- Yield / return
- Monthly compounding dividends (in-kind) of underlying STRC; payout fee 5%
- Risk
- Not rated (imported)
- Minimum
- Subscription & redemption USD 150,000
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Verified
- 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- ORO
- Type
- Digital note
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Network
- Liquid Network
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg (EU)
- AUM
- Total issuance $4.2M
Questions
ANSWERS- Which tokens invest in bonds and fixed-income notes — and what coupon do they actually pay?
- Where can I lock in a fixed yield on-chain — and until when?
- Which governments, cities and public agencies have issued digital or tokenized bonds?
- What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?