What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?
The three highest stated yields right now: 1. REENTAL: 10-12% (projected annual rental return, per project) — real estate from Reental; 2. REALT: Payouts suspended (stated median rent 9.82%) — real estate from RealToken; 3. NEXO-EARN: Up to 9.5% on USDT / 8.5% on USDC (by tier and region) — cefi earn from Nexo. The leader in each category: Real Estate — REENTAL at 10-12% (projected annual rental return, per project); CeFi Earn — NEXO-EARN at Up to 9.5% on USDT / 8.5% on USDC (by tier and region); Alternative Funds — SCOPE at 8.78% annualized since inception (I-USD, total return, to 31 Aug 2026); Yield Stablecoins — sUSDai at ~6.24% (variable); Private Credit — JAAA at ~5.8% (stated by Anemoy, undated); Staking — jitoSOL at ~4.78% (in SOL, incl. MEV); DeFi Lending — JUP-LEND at ~4% (variable); Tokenized Treasuries — USTBL at 3.82% (net of fees, last 31 days). Tokenized US Treasuries pay up to 3.82% (net of fees, last 31 days); anything above that is paid for with extra risk — vacancies and repairs, a borrower who can default, or a trading strategy that can turn negative. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
One list across every kind of yield token: tokenized treasuries, yield-bearing stablecoins, private credit, DeFi lending, staking and rental property. The figures are not the same kind of number — a treasury yield is interest, a real estate figure is rent after costs, a staking rate is a network reward — so read the yield source next to the rate. Single houses from RealT have their own index and are left out here.
How this list is made: computed from the live TokenBank dataset each time the page is built — 41 matching rows, each linked to its own page and source.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-19 · this answer as JSON · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REENTAL Reental (tokenized EU real estate) | Reental | 10-12% (projected annual rental return, per project) checked 19 Oct 2026 | €500 / project | Not stated | Ethereum |
| REALT RealT (tokenized US rental real estate) | RealToken | Payouts suspended (stated median rent 9.82%) checked 12 Oct 2026 | ~$50 / token | Not stated | Gnosis Chain / Ethereum |
| NEXO-EARN Nexo Earn (Stablecoins) | Nexo | Up to 9.5% on USDT / 8.5% on USDC (by tier and region) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| SCOPE Hamilton Lane SCOPE (tokenized) | Hamilton Lane / Securitize | 8.78% annualized since inception (I-USD, total return, to 31 Aug 2026) checked 19 Oct 2026 | Via Securitize (lowered vs. TradFi minimums) | Not stated | Polygon / Ethereum |
| ACRED Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (tokenized) | Apollo / Securitize | ~7.56% (target, variable) checked 25 Aug 2026 · over 30 days old | Qualified investors via Securitize | Not stated | Ethereum / Solana / Polygon (+) |
| sUSDai usd.ai (staked) | usd.ai | ~6.24% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Arbitrum |
| JAAA Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund | Janus Henderson (Centrifuge / Anemoy) | ~5.8% (stated by Anemoy, undated) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None (deJAAA) | Not stated | Ethereum / Base / Solana (deJAAA) |
| syrupUSDC Maple Syrup USDC | Maple Finance | ~5.14% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana / Base |
| jitoSOL Jito Staked SOL | Jito | ~4.78% (in SOL, incl. MEV) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| USD0++ Usual USD0++ | Usual | ~4.78% (T-bill base + USUAL rewards) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| sUSDe Ethena Staked USDe | Ethena Labs | ~4.71% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2) |
| mSOL Marinade Staked SOL | Marinade | ~4.6% (in SOL) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| sUSDf Falcon USDf (staked) | Falcon Finance | ~4.58% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| YLDS Figure YLDS | Figure Markets | ~4% (SOFR-linked) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | Not stated | Provenance / Ethereum |
| JUP-LEND Jupiter Lend (USDC) | Jupiter (protocol) | ~4% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| USDD-JL JustLend USDD (Tron) | JustLend DAO (Tron) | ~4% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Tron |
| sfrxUSD Staked Frax USD | Frax Finance | ~4.9% (~4-5%) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Fraxtal |
| USTBL Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 3.82% (net of fees, last 31 days) checked 19 Oct 2026 | €1 (≈$1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum |
| sUSDS Sky Savings Token | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~3.8% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Solana, Base) |
| AAVE-USDC Aave USDC Lending | Aave (protocol) | ~3.76% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+many L2s) |
| CB-USDC Coinbase USDC Rewards | Coinbase | ~3.75% (Coinbase One members; varies by region and membership) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| BENJI Franklin OnChain US Government Money Fund | Franklin Templeton | 3.73% (7-day current yield, 30 Sep 2026) checked 19 Oct 2026 | Low (Benji app) | Not stated | Stellar / Base / Ethereum |
| USDY Ondo US Dollar Yield | Ondo Finance | ~3.69% checked 18 Oct 2026 | ~$50 (secondary market) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana (+10) |
| SPARK Spark Savings | Spark (Sky ecosystem) | ~3.6% (variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Arbitrum / Base |
| BUIDL BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund | BlackRock / Securitize | ~3.59% checked 25 Aug 2026 · over 30 days old | $5M (institutional) | Not stated | Ethereum (+8) |
| JTRSY Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund | Anemoy / Janus Henderson (Centrifuge) | ~3.59% checked 25 Aug 2026 · over 30 days old | $500,000 (institutional) | Not stated | Ethereum (+6) |
| OUSG Ondo Short-Term US Government Treasuries | Ondo Finance | ~3.56% checked 18 Oct 2026 | $5,000 | Not stated | Ethereum / Solana / Polygon |
| MORPHO Morpho Vaults (USDC) | Morpho (vaults by curators) | ~3.5-5% (net, largest USDC vaults; variable) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+) |
| WTGXX WisdomTree Treasury Money Market Digital Fund | WisdomTree | ~3.5% date not stated | Low (app-based) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum (share records) |
| mTBILL Midas mTBILL | Midas | ~3.42% (tracks T-bills) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s, Algorand) |
| TBILL OpenEden TBILL | OpenEden | ~3.37% (T-bill level) checked 18 Oct 2026 | KYC onboarding; verify current minimum | Not stated | Ethereum / Arbitrum |
| USTB Superstate Short Duration US Government Securities Fund | Superstate / Invesco | ~3.35% (T-bill level) checked 18 Oct 2026 | Qualified purchasers (high) | Not stated | Ethereum / Solana |
| USYC Circle USYC | Circle (Hashnote Intl. Short Duration Yield Fund) | ~3.17% (T-bill level) checked 18 Oct 2026 | Institutional channels | Not stated | Ethereum / Solana / Canton / Sui |
| CENTRIFUGE Centrifuge RWA Vaults | Centrifuge (vaults per manager) | ~3-6% (per vault, variable) checked 23 Jul 2026 · over 30 days old | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Avalanche (+) |
| EUTBL Spiko EU T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 2.41% (net of fees, last 31 days) checked 19 Oct 2026 | €1 (≈€1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum / Base |
| weETH ether.fi Staked ETH | ether.fi | ~2.27% (in ETH + restaking) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| cbETH Coinbase Wrapped Staked ETH | Coinbase | ~2.26% (in ETH, after fee) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum / Base |
| stETH Lido Staked ETH | Lido DAO | ~2.2% (in ETH) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None (any amount of ETH) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| rETH Rocket Pool Staked ETH | Rocket Pool | ~1.98% (in ETH) checked 18 Oct 2026 | From ~0.01 ETH | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| sDAI Savings DAI | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~1.25% checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Gnosis, L2) |
| scrvUSD Curve Savings crvUSD | Curve Finance | ~0.71% (variable) checked 18 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
More questions
Which 3 tokens pay the highest yield without KYC?
1. sUSDai: ~6.24% (variable) — from usd.ai; 2. syrupUSDC: ~5.14% — from Maple Finance; 3. jitoSOL: ~4.78% (in SOL, incl. MEV) — from Jito. All can be bought on a DEX with a self-custody wallet, no identity check.
Which 3 stablecoins pay the highest yield right now?
1. sUSDai: ~6.24% (variable), issued by usd.ai — earned from loans collateralized by GPU/AI hardware; 2. USD0++: ~4.78% (T-bill base + USUAL rewards), issued by Usual — earned from US T-bills + protocol token emissions; 3. sUSDe: ~4.71% (variable), issued by Ethena Labs — earned from delta-neutral futures basis trade + staking.
Which 3 tokenized treasuries pay the highest yield?
1. USTBL: 3.82% (net of fees, last 31 days), minimum €1 (≈$1,000 practical) — from Spiko (SICAV, France); 2. BENJI: 3.73% (7-day current yield, 30 Sep 2026), minimum low (Benji app) — from Franklin Templeton; 3. USDY: ~3.69%, minimum ~$50 (secondary market) — from Ondo Finance.
Why do some tokens pay more than US Treasuries?
Because the holder carries a risk the government bond does not have. Rental property can sit empty or need repairs; a private credit borrower can default; a synthetic dollar earns from funding rates that can turn negative; staking rewards fall when more people stake. The extra yield is the price of that risk, not a free bonus.
Which one has the lowest minimum?
NEXO-EARN (Nexo), with no minimum. The highest stated minimum here is BUIDL, with minimum $5M (institutional).
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
22 of 41 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
REENTAL: Rental income / project return (stablecoin). REALT: Net rental income — payouts suspended since Feb 2026. NEXO-EARN: Platform lending book. SCOPE: Senior private credit portfolio. ACRED: Diversified private credit portfolio.
Are these yields fixed?
41 of 41 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-07-23 and 2026-10-19.