QA-QNB-DIGI-2028
QNB digitally native bond (Qatar's first)
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerQatar National Bank (QNB)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—
Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
| TICKER | ISSUER | YIELD | vs SAV | RISK | MIN |
|---|
Description
ISSUER DOCSQNB digitally native bond (Qatar's first): Issued under QNB's EMTN programme on HSBC Orion; reported by the Qatar News Agency. Size: US$500m, 3-year floating rate. Date: 24 Nov 2025. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Where to trade
SECONDARY MARKETNo market data for QA-QNB-DIGI-2028 yet — buy through the issuer below.
Issuer · primary market
SUBSCRIBE / REDEEMQatar National Bank (QNB)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- Risk
- Not rated (imported)
- Minimum
- —
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Qatar National Bank (QNB)
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Jurisdiction
- Qatar
- AUM
- US$500m, 3-year floating rate
Questions
ANSWERS- Which digital bonds and tokenized funds have been issued in Singapore and the Gulf?
- Which tokens invest in bonds and fixed-income notes — and what coupon do they actually pay?
- Where can I lock in a fixed yield on-chain — and until when?
- Which governments, cities and public agencies have issued digital or tokenized bonds?
- What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?