TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
FR0014017QA4

ST Group ordinary shares (tokenised IPO)

Digital shareST GroupLISE DLT
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital share

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital share of ST Group, issued or registered on LISE DLT TSS (LISE DLT), ISIN FR0014017QA4. ~2.07m raised (113,525 new shares); issued 2026-04. Target as stated: Offer to retail and institutional investors (97% of subscribers retail). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy FR0014017QA4?+

Through LISE DLT TSS or the arranging banks. The token runs on LISE DLT.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for FR0014017QA4 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
ST Group

Through LISE DLT TSS or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
ST Group
Type
Digital share
Category
Tokenized Stocks
Token ISIN
FR0014017QA4
Network
LISE DLT
Jurisdiction
France (EU)
AUM
~2.07m raised (113,525 new shares)

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP