ST Group ordinary shares (tokenised IPO)
Digital share of ST Group, issued or registered on LISE DLT TSS (LISE DLT), ISIN FR0014017QA4. ~2.07m raised (113,525 new shares); issued 2026-04. Target as stated: Offer to retail and institutional investors (97% of subscribers retail). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through LISE DLT TSS or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what FR0014017QA4 is, and where it is held (LISE DLT) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- ST Group
- Type
- Digital share
- Category
- Tokenized Stocks
- Pillar
- Market Tokens
- Token ISIN
- FR0014017QA4
- Network
- LISE DLT
- Jurisdiction
- France (EU)
- AUM
- ~2.07m raised (113,525 new shares)
Questions about FR0014017QA4 and Tokenized Stocks
- Who issues tokenized stocks — Coinbase, Robinhood, xStocks, Ondo, Dinari and the rest compared?
- xStocks or Ondo Global Markets — which tokenized stocks should I buy, and what do I actually own?
- Do tokenized stocks pay dividends, or does the issuer keep them?
- Can I buy tokenized stocks as a private investor in the European Union?
- Can I buy tokenized stocks like AAPLx or TSLAx if I live in the United States?
Buying FR0014017QA4: common questions
How do I buy FR0014017QA4?
Through LISE DLT TSS or the arranging banks. The token runs on LISE DLT.
Other Tokenized Stocks from other issuers
4215 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON