TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
DE000A4DFAY3

MagicGroup2024GZ

Tokenized BondMagicGroup2024GZPolygon
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
0
VENUES
—

Peers · Tokenized Bond

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN
SGFORGE-GREEN-2023Societe Generale FORGE (SG-FORGE)PRICE—NOT RATEDEUR 100,000 (one indivisible token)

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Bond issued by MagicGroup2024GZ under ISIN DE000A4DFAY3, held as a ERC-20 on Polygon. 686 units across 43 holders. Found by reading the chain, not from a catalogue: this class of bond is privately placed and never admitted to trading, so it appears in no exchange register and no aggregator. Identity, ISIN, supply and holder count are read from the contract. Coupon, maturity, price and who may buy it are NOT stated on chain and are empty here rather than estimated.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy DE000A4DFAY3?+

Not offered publicly — privately placed. The token runs on Polygon.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for DE000A4DFAY3 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
MagicGroup2024GZ

Not offered publicly — privately placed

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
Self-custody (on-chain holding)

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Coupon not stated on chain
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
Liquidity
No trading venue — 43 holders on chain
Custody
Self-custody (on-chain holding)
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
MagicGroup2024GZ
Type
Tokenized Bond
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Token ISIN
DE000A4DFAY3
Network
Polygon
Jurisdiction
Germany (EU)
AUM
686 units outstanding

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP
SGFORGE-GREEN-2023
—