TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
DE000A4AGWC7

KAWS Black Spot K01012024

Tokenized BondKAWS Black Spot K01012024Polygon
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
0
VENUES
—

Peers · Tokenized Bond

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN
SGFORGE-GREEN-2023Societe Generale FORGE (SG-FORGE)PRICE—NOT RATEDEUR 100,000 (one indivisible token)

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Bond issued by KAWS Black Spot K01012024 under ISIN DE000A4AGWC7, held as a ERC-20 on Polygon. 16 units across 2 holders. Found by reading the chain, not from a catalogue: this class of bond is privately placed and never admitted to trading, so it appears in no exchange register and no aggregator. Identity, ISIN, supply and holder count are read from the contract. Coupon, maturity, price and who may buy it are NOT stated on chain and are empty here rather than estimated.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy DE000A4AGWC7?+

Not offered publicly — privately placed. The token runs on Polygon.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for DE000A4AGWC7 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
KAWS Black Spot K01012024

Not offered publicly — privately placed

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
Self-custody (on-chain holding)

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Coupon not stated on chain
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
Liquidity
No trading venue — 2 holders on chain
Custody
Self-custody (on-chain holding)
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
KAWS Black Spot K01012024
Type
Tokenized Bond
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Token ISIN
DE000A4AGWC7
Network
Polygon
Jurisdiction
Germany (EU)
AUM
16 units outstanding

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP
SGFORGE-GREEN-2023
—