Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk
Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk: Tokenized fractional real estate on SettleMint infrastructure. Size: ≈ 550 investors, one property. Date: 2026. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what SA-GHANEM-2026 is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Ghanem (REGA real-estate sandbox)
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Real Estate
- Pillar
- Real Assets
- Jurisdiction
- Saudi Arabia
- AUM
- ≈ 550 investors, one property
Questions about SA-GHANEM-2026 and Real Estate
- Which digital bonds and tokenized funds have been issued in Singapore and the Gulf?
- What are the best alternatives to RealT for earning rental income from tokenized property?
- How much rent does tokenized real estate really pay out after costs?
- Which real-world-asset tokens can I start with if I only have $100 or less?
Other Real Estate from other issuers
1142 more in this category, from other issuers.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON