Get Unplugged Limited
Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN GB00BVK34697, issued by Get Unplugged Limited (63/66 Hatton Garden, London, England, EC1N 8LE). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2025-07-08. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.
Not stated in the register notice
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what GB00BVK34697 is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Coupon not stated in the register notice
- Liquidity
- No trading venue stated
- Custody
- Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z
Details
- Issuer
- Get Unplugged Limited
- Type
- Tokenized Bond
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Token ISIN
- GB00BVK34697
Questions about GB00BVK34697 and Tokenized Bonds
- Which tokens invest in bonds and fixed-income notes — and what coupon do they actually pay?
- Where can I lock in a fixed yield on-chain — and until when?
- Which governments, cities and public agencies have issued digital or tokenized bonds?
- What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?
Buying GB00BVK34697: common questions
How do I buy GB00BVK34697?
Not stated in the register notice.
More from Get Unplugged Limited
4 instruments from this issuer are listed on TokenBank.
All 4 from Get Unplugged Limited →Other Tokenized Bonds from other issuers
462 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON