Prypco Mint — first tokenized property (Dubai)
Digital tokenized title-deed share of Dubai Land Department / Prypco, issued or registered on Prypco Mint (XRP Ledger (DLD title-deed tokenisation)). issued 2025-05. Target as stated: 224 investors (as stated by DLD). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through Prypco Mint or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what AE-DLD-PRYPCO-1 is, and where it is held (XRP Ledger (DLD title-deed tokenisation)) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- Dubai Land Department / Prypco
- Type
- Digital tokenized title-deed share
- Category
- Real Estate
- Pillar
- Real Assets
- Network
- XRP Ledger (DLD title-deed tokenisation)
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
Questions about AE-DLD-PRYPCO-1 and Real Estate
- Which digital bonds and tokenized funds have been issued in Singapore and the Gulf?
- What are the best alternatives to RealT for earning rental income from tokenized property?
- How much rent does tokenized real estate really pay out after costs?
- Which real-world-asset tokens can I start with if I only have $100 or less?
Buying AE-DLD-PRYPCO-1: common questions
How do I buy AE-DLD-PRYPCO-1?
Through Prypco Mint or the arranging banks. The token runs on XRP Ledger (DLD title-deed tokenisation).
More from Dubai Land Department / Prypco
2 instruments from this issuer are listed on TokenBank.
Other Real Estate from other issuers
1141 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON