Which tokenized bonds and fixed-rate tokens mature in the next 90 days?
22 instruments mature in the next 90 days. Next: 2026-10-22 — PT-SIERRA-22OCT2026 (Ethereum); 2026-10-22 — PT-sUSDe-22OCT2026 (Monad); 2026-10-22 — PT-sUSDe-22OCT2026 (Plasma); 2026-10-22 — PT-siUSD-22OCT2026 (Ethereum); 2026-10-22 — PT-srUSDe-22OCT2026 (Ethereum).
A maturity calendar for the on-chain fixed-income market, computed from the maturity dates in our data. Bonds repay their face value on the date; Pendle principal tokens redeem 1:1 for their underlying. After maturity a row stays in our data, marked as matured, as a record of the terms.
How this list is made: computed from the live TokenBank dataset each time the page is built — 22 matching rows, each linked to its own page and source.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-19 · this answer as JSON · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIERRA-ETHEREUM-B01F Pendle — PT-SIERRA-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.42% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-MONAD-7985 Pendle — PT-sUSDe-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Monad | Pendle (protocol) | 5.25% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Monad |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-PLASMA-194E Pendle — PT-sUSDe-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Plasma | Pendle (protocol) | 5.03% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Plasma |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-28C5 Pendle — PT-siUSD-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.64% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SRUSDE-ETHEREUM-1CE7 Pendle — PT-srUSDe-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.6% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| XS2615318289 International Bank For Reconstruction And Development 3.399% 2026 (digital bond) | International Bank For Reconstruction And Development | 3.399% coupon checked 14 Oct 2026 | — | Not stated | — |
| DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-9FE3 Pendle — PT-apyUSD-05NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-05) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.89% (fixed to 2026-11-05, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDD-ETHEREUM-714F Pendle — PT-sUSDD-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.45% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDS-ETHEREUM-0A3E Pendle — PT-sUSDS-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.29% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-ETHEREUM-FC9A Pendle — PT-sUSDe-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.01% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-STRUSD-ETHEREUM-5768 Pendle — PT-strUSD-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 11.57% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| SGFORGE-GREEN-2023 Societe Generale EUR 10M 3Y Digital Green Senior Preferred Notes | Societe Generale FORGE (SG-FORGE) | Coupon not published | EUR 100,000 (one indivisible token) | Not stated | Ethereum |
| FR001400MDG5 Societe Generale 4.015% 2026 (digital bond) | Societe Generale | 4.015% coupon checked 14 Oct 2026 | — | Not stated | — |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDX-ETHEREUM-B0B3 Pendle — PT-USDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 13.44% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-23A7 Pendle — PT-sUSDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.53% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-7ABA Pendle — PT-reUSD-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.11% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-2C9D Pendle — PT-reUSDe-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.59% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-AUSD-MONAD-653D Pendle — PT-AUSD-17DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-17) on Monad | Pendle (protocol) | 5.26% (fixed to 2026-12-17, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Monad |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USD3-ETHEREUM-B649 Pendle — PT-USD3-17DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-17) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.14% (fixed to 2026-12-17, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-0757 Pendle — PT-siUSD-07JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-07) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 9.96% (fixed to 2027-01-07, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDAT-ETHEREUM-C359 Pendle — PT-USDat-14JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-14) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 8.06% (fixed to 2027-01-14, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| XS2615318362 Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank 4% 2027 (digital bond) | Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank | 4% coupon checked 14 Oct 2026 | — | Not stated | — |
More questions
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
18 of 22 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
DL-PENDLEV2-SIERRA-ETHEREUM-B01F: Discount to face value — the yield SIERRA earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-MONAD-7985: Discount to face value — the yield SUSDE earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-PLASMA-194E: Discount to face value — the yield SUSDE earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-28C5: Discount to face value — the yield SIUSD earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SRUSDE-ETHEREUM-1CE7: Discount to face value — the yield SRUSDE earns until maturity, sold upfront.
Which is the largest?
By size, DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-9FE3 at $18M, followed by DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-MONAD-7985 at $17M and DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-7ABA at $13M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
1 of 22 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-09-09 and 2026-10-19.