What interest can I earn by lending stablecoins on Aave, Morpho or Spark right now?
100 stablecoin lending markets and vaults (the top 100 by rate) in our data state a yield. The highest right now is Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum at 25.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19). The range runs from 6.63% (infiniFi — SIUSD vault (Staked iUSD) on Ethereum) to 25.19%. 11 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Lending a stablecoin into a DeFi market earns the interest borrowers pay. Rates move with demand, sometimes daily; none needs KYC. The risk is the protocol and the collateral behind the loans, not a bank.
How this list is made: computed from the live TokenBank dataset each time the page is built — 100 matching rows, each linked to its own page and source.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-19 · this answer as JSON · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 25.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-2C9D Pendle — PT-reUSDe-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.59% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-23A7 Pendle — PT-sUSDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.53% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-4984 Pendle V2 — SUSDX vault (For LP | Maturity 03DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 18.23% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-BFB4 Pendle V2 — REUSDE vault (For LP | Maturity 10DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 17.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-9FE3 Pendle — PT-apyUSD-05NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-05) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.89% (fixed to 2026-11-05, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3889 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 15.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USD3-ETHEREUM-B649 Pendle — PT-USD3-17DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-17) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.14% (fixed to 2026-12-17, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-5935 Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 14.92% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FAUSDE-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — FAUSDE lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 14.36% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-8DC8 Pendle V2 — APYUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 05NOV2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 14.29% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-3JANELENDING-SUSD3-ETHEREUM 3Jane Lending — SUSD3 lending on Ethereum | 3Jane Lending (protocol) | 13.9% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDX-ETHEREUM-B0B3 Pendle — PT-USDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 13.44% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-D85A Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Pharos Alpha) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 12.9% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USD3-ETHEREUM-0E59 Pendle V2 — USD3 vault (For LP | Maturity 17DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 12.84% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-28C5 Pendle — PT-siUSD-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.64% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FCUSDT-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — FCUSDT lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 12.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-0E00 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 12.13% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-7ABA Pendle — PT-reUSD-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.11% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-SUI-0CE6 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (R25 Treasury) on Sui | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 12% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-D0B9 Accountable — USDC lending on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 11.99% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-E45B Pendle V2 — SIUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 22OCT2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 11.88% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-STRUSD-ETHEREUM-5768 Pendle — PT-strUSD-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 11.57% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-4AE1 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Y10K Capital USD) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 11.53% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-ETHEREUM-AA70 Aave V3 — USDC lending on Ethereum | Aave V3 (protocol) | 11.46% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-131F Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Bastion) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 10.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-REUSDSDOLA-ETHEREUM Yearn Finance — REUSDSDOLA vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 10.4% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ROXCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 10.3% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-STRUSD-ETHEREUM-6DFC Pendle V2 — STRUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 26NOV2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 10.23% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-TULIPAUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — TULIPAUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 10.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AGUA-USDC-ETHEREUM Agua — USDC vault (Global Carry Vault) on Ethereum | Agua (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AGUA-USDC-MONAD Agua — USDC vault (Global Carry Vault) on Monad | Agua (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-SUI-A1A9 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Ember Earn) on Sui | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-GAMILABS-EARNUSDC-STELLAR Gami Labs — EARNUSDC vault (Gami earnUSDC) on Stellar | Gami Labs (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Stellar |
| DL-UPSHIFT-COREUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — COREUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-0757 Pendle — PT-siUSD-07JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-07) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 9.96% (fixed to 2027-01-07, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-STEAKHOUSEFINANCIAL-HIGHYIELDTERMAUSD-ETHEREUM Steakhouse Financial — HIGHYIELDTERMAUSD vault on Ethereum | Steakhouse Financial (protocol) | 9.89% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-1A9C Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 9.78% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-346F Pendle V2 — REUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 10DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 9.74% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-GAMILABS-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Gami Labs — GAMIUSDC vault (Gami USDC) on Ethereum | Gami Labs (protocol) | 9.68% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-EA75 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Ember Earn) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 9.43% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-562F Pendle V2 — SIUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 07JAN2027) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 9.4% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-33C3 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Adaptive Frontier) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 9.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-CONCRETE-CTZIGUSD1-ETHEREUM Concrete — CTZIGUSD1 vault (ZIG USD1) on Ethereum | Concrete (protocol) | 9.28% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MAKINA-USDSHFMK-ETHEREUM Makina — USDSHFMK vault (Steakhouse USD Machine) on Ethereum | Makina (protocol) | 9.22% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — GAMIUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 9.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-UPSHIFT-UPUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — UPUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 9.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-0AB4 Pendle V2 — SUSDAI vault (For LP | Maturity 25FEB2027) on Arbitrum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 9.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Arbitrum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSUSDCCORE-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — CSUSDCCORE lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 9.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-NOONECOUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — NOONECOUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-AUGUSTUSDCV2-MONAD Morpho Blue — AUGUSTUSDCV2 lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.81% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-B44D Pendle — PT-sUSDai-25FEB2027 (fixed rate to 2027-02-25) on Arbitrum | Pendle (protocol) | 8.74% (fixed to 2027-02-25, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Arbitrum |
| DL-VECTISFINANCE-USDC-SOLANA Vectis Finance — USDC vault (UltraX Arb V2) on Solana | Vectis Finance (protocol) | 8.69% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-NEUTRALTRADE-USDC-SOLANA-3BAD Neutral Trade — USDC vault (Delta Neutral Arbitrage) on Solana | Neutral Trade (protocol) | 8.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-BASE AUTOfinance — USDC vault (baseUSD) on Base | AUTOfinance (protocol) | 8.55% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-0BA9 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Plume x Re7 USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 8.46% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-DOLOMITE-USD1-ETHEREUM Dolomite — USD1 lending on Ethereum | Dolomite (protocol) | 8.41% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-GHO-PLASMA Fluid Lending — GHO lending on Plasma | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 8.25% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Plasma |
| DL-STRATAMARKETS-SRUSDAT-ETHEREUM Strata Markets — SRUSDAT vault (fixed-rate) on Ethereum | Strata Markets (protocol) | 8.11% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDE-MONAD-5531 Pendle V2 — SUSDE vault (For LP | Maturity 22OCT2026) on Monad | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 8.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-2EB2 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (FalconX) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 8.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDAT-ETHEREUM-C359 Pendle — PT-USDat-14JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-14) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 8.06% (fixed to 2027-01-14, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-6D68 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Kamino Institutional Commodity Yield) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 8.05% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-PENDLEV2-AUSD-MONAD-E762 Pendle V2 — AUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 17DEC2026) on Monad | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 8.05% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-Y10KAUSD-MONAD Morpho Blue — Y10KAUSD lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.04% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-YVUSD-ETHEREUM Yearn Finance — YVUSD vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 8.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDG-ARBITRUM Morpho Blue — BBQUSDG lending on Arbitrum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Arbitrum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDGP-ARBITRUM Morpho Blue — GTUSDGP lending on Arbitrum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Arbitrum |
| DL-ROYCOV2-SRROYSAVUSD-AVALANCHE Royco V2 — SRROYSAVUSD vault (Staked Avant USD · Senior) on Avalanche | Royco V2 (protocol) | 7.87% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Avalanche |
| DL-YUZUMONEY-SYZUSD-MONAD Yuzu Money — SYZUSD vault on Monad | Yuzu Money (protocol) | 7.87% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-YUZUMONEY-SYZUSD-PLASMA Yuzu Money — SYZUSD vault on Plasma | Yuzu Money (protocol) | 7.87% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Plasma |
| DL-YUZUMONEY-SYZUSD-SEI Yuzu Money — SYZUSD vault on Sei | Yuzu Money (protocol) | 7.87% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Sei |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-BASE Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Base | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 7.82% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDG-SOLANA-C21A Kamino Lend — USDG lending (Steakhouse USDG High Yield) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.63% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-513E Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Kamino Institutional USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-SENTORACURATOR-USDC-ETHEREUM Sentora Curator — USDC vault (Sentora USD) on Ethereum | Sentora Curator (protocol) | 7.45% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-313B Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 7.44% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-FLUIDLITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Fluid Lite — USDC vault on Ethereum | Fluid Lite (protocol) | 7.34% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FEUSDT0V2-HYPERLIQUIDL1 Morpho Blue — FEUSDT0V2 lending on Hyperliquid L1 | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.24% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Hyperliquid L1 |
| DL-SUPERFORM-SUPERUSDC-ETHEREUM Superform — SUPERUSDC vault (SuperVault) on Ethereum | Superform (protocol) | 7.21% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — STEAKCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-PENDLEUSDCHY-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — PENDLEUSDCHY lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EULERV2-USDC-MONAD Euler V2 — USDC lending (Clearstar Earn USDC) on Monad | Euler V2 (protocol) | 7.17% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-AUSD-MONAD-6E69 Accountable — AUSD lending on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 7.14% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-JUPITERLEND-JUPUSD-SOLANA Jupiter Lend — JUPUSD lending (Earn) on Solana | Jupiter Lend (protocol) | 7.12% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SATUSDC-MONAD Morpho Blue — SATUSDC lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.08% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-BLENDPOOLSV2-USDC-STELLAR Blend Pools V2 — USDC lending (Fixed Pool) on Stellar | Blend Pools V2 (protocol) | 7.07% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Stellar |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM-90CB Yearn Finance — USDC vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 7.05% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDG-ROBINHOODCHAIN Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDG lending on Robinhood Chain | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Robinhood Chain |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-HYPERUSDCA-MONAD Morpho Blue — HYPERUSDCA lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.01% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-FLYINGTULIPFTUSD-SFTUSD-ETHEREUM Flying Tulip ftUSD — SFTUSD vault (staked ftUSD (FT rewards bought on open market)) on Ethereum | Flying Tulip ftUSD (protocol) | 6.97% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-RESERVOIRUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — RESERVOIRUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.96% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-CURRENT-USDC-SUI Current — USDC lending (MainMarket) on Sui | Current (protocol) | 6.86% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSAAUSD-MONAD Morpho Blue — CSAAUSD lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.83% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-DOLOMITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Dolomite — USDC lending on Ethereum | Dolomite (protocol) | 6.73% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LISTALENDING-USDC-ETHEREUM Lista Lending — USDC lending on Ethereum | Lista Lending (protocol) | 6.73% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDPST-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENPYUSDPST lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.69% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-3JANELENDING-USD3-ETHEREUM 3Jane Lending — USD3 lending on Ethereum | 3Jane Lending (protocol) | 6.67% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-AUSD-MONAD-4BAF Accountable — AUSD lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 6.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-INFINIFI-SIUSD-ETHEREUM infiniFi — SIUSD vault (Staked iUSD) on Ethereum | infiniFi (protocol) | 6.63% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-19) checked 19 Oct 2026 | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
How to choose
These rates float with borrowing demand and can halve or double within days, so any ranking is a snapshot. The risk sits in the protocol’s smart contracts and in the collateral behind the loans; larger, older markets have survived more stress. Supplied funds can usually be withdrawn at any time — but only while enough of the pool is not lent out, so at very high utilisation withdrawals can have to wait.
More questions
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
11 of 100 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-2C9D: Discount to face value — the yield REUSDE earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-23A7: Discount to face value — the yield SUSDX earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-4984: Vault strategy (mostly lending). DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-BFB4: Vault strategy (mostly lending).
Which is the largest?
By size, DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDG-ROBINHOODCHAIN at $531M, followed by DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-2EB2 at $128M and DL-ACCOUNTABLE-AUSD-MONAD-4BAF at $101M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
89 of 100 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked on 2026-10-19.