OCBC digital US commercial paper (first issue, US$1bn programme)
Digital commercial paper of OCBC, issued or registered on J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets (Kinexys). First issue under a US$1bn programme; issued 2025-08-20; maturity 6 months (≈ Feb 2026). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what SG-OCBC-USCP-2025 is, and where it is held (Kinexys) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- OCBC
- Type
- Digital commercial paper
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Network
- Kinexys
- Jurisdiction
- Singapore
- AUM
- First issue under a US$1bn programme
Questions about SG-OCBC-USCP-2025 and Tokenized Bonds
- Which digital and tokenized bonds have already been repaid?
- Which digital bonds and tokenized funds have been issued in Singapore and the Gulf?
- Which tokens invest in bonds and fixed-income notes — and what coupon do they actually pay?
- Where can I lock in a fixed yield on-chain — and until when?
- Which governments, cities and public agencies have issued digital or tokenized bonds?
Buying SG-OCBC-USCP-2025: common questions
How do I buy SG-OCBC-USCP-2025?
Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks. The token runs on Kinexys.
Other Tokenized Bonds from other issuers
466 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON