JPMorgan Deposit Token (JPMD) — tokenized USD bank deposit on Base
Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin) of JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys), issued or registered on Kinexys by J.P. Morgan (Base). 999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18); issued 2025-06. Target as stated: JPMorgan institutional clients only (proof of concept; the bank says tokens with similar names at other addresses are not affiliated). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what JPMD is, and where it is held (Base) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys)
- Type
- Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin)
- Category
- Tokenized Deposits
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Network
- Base
- Jurisdiction
- USA
- AUM
- 999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18)
Questions about JPMD and Tokenized Deposits
Buying JPMD: common questions
How do I buy JPMD?
Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks. The token runs on Base.
Other Tokenized Deposits from other issuers
3 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON