{"_id":"token-443877","name":"Die MOS Inisiatief 10-year floating-rate tokenised bond (Mesh.trade)","ticker":"ZA-MOS-MESH-2034","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Die MOS Inisiatief 10-year floating-rate tokenised bond (Mesh.trade): First tokenised corporate bond on Mesh.trade, issued natively on the platform to fund a network of Afrikaans-medium private schools; quarterly coupon of prime plus 2%, R5,000 minimum, underwritten and guaranteed by a trust linked to Dagbreek Trust. Reported fully raised within weeks, with retail investors holding 17% of the notes. Size: R100 million (20,000 notes). Date: 2024-03. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.","apy":"Not stated by the source","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"Die MOS Inisiatief","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":null,"aum":"R100 million (20,000 notes)","network":null,"country":"South Africa","custody":null,"howToBuy":null,"rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://businessreport.co.za/economy/2024-07-08-mesh-trade-raises-r100m-capital-after-successful-launch","lastVerified":null,"featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":null,"underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/ZA-MOS-MESH-2034","all":"https://tokenbank.world/api/tokens"},"_disclaimer":"Sourced figures; yields are variable and not guaranteed. Target/Area describe who the issuer aims the product at and where. They are not an eligibility check — who may buy is set by the issuer. Not investment advice. Verify the source before relying on any figure."}