{"_id":"token-443861","name":"Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024","ticker":"GG-DOMRE-2024","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register","category":"Private Credit","description":"Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024: Insurance-linked notes settled on a private blockchain, listed on TISE; due 2024. Size: US$15m. Date: Listed 2018. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.","apy":"Not stated by the source","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"Dom Re IC Limited (Guernsey)","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":null,"aum":"US$15m","network":null,"country":"Guernsey","custody":null,"howToBuy":null,"rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://mondovisione.com/news/tise-home-to-world-first-listing-of-digitised-notes-2018910/","lastVerified":null,"featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":null,"underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"matured","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/GG-DOMRE-2024","all":"https://tokenbank.world/api/tokens"},"_disclaimer":"Sourced figures; yields are variable and not guaranteed. Target/Area describe who the issuer aims the product at and where. They are not an eligibility check — who may buy is set by the issuer. Not investment advice. Verify the source before relying on any figure."}